Thank YOU

We are Grateful

Hello everyone…so sorry for the short AWOL I displayed. I just had to take that time off for important reasons. Please Forgive me and thanks for doing so.

I’m really beyond excited for you and I right now(#screaming). This is the day that our Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it. Yes Oh!

WOW. Isn’t this so amazing? It’s the 31st of the month of December 2013……don’t worry I know you’ve heard that like a million times today already and I’m not just saying that to make you go crazy. If you do sha,….e rish to dey crase for (I mean in a good way oh), lol.

I write this post in gratitude, joy and excitement because of the year 2013. I have been in this mood for the past 1 week now,  so I just wanna pour it all out.

Who be dat person wey talk sey we nor go see this year till e finish? If only you saw ahead of time, I bet you won’t be disappointed by this post. Well this post wasn’t made for you, so go and sit down where you belong and watch us become and do greater things in the coming year 2014.

To my Love and Reality readers, This one is specially for you.

I wanna say thank you to everyone who has read, commented and liked every post I’ve blogged on throughout this year. You have been a package of fulfillment to me and my Holy Spirit. This blog is actually less than 15 days old and it has not one day made me feel any sort of regret for starting it.

I’ve been blessed by your contributions and your passion for the word of God to be published in your hearts and minds. You’ve made me feel at home each time I log on to my word press account. Words can’t be the best way to express them, That’s why I wish I could see you guys right now, (*crying*)

All of you have been more than awesome. You have made a mark in my heart and I will never forget that. You made the year even more special for me. I know these two weeks for me has been exciting, reading all your comments and more importantly, for those of you who have blogs, reading your posts and in most cases, studying your post is what I do as the words you put there are more than mere words. As my Pastor would say, “The word on your Lips is God talking”.

As funny as this might sound,..I never used to visit blogs, let alone read and comment on blogs but after I was prompted to start this blog, I discovered there are really beautiful and life transforming articles being published on a day-to-day basis on this platform….my Life could only get better.

My love abides with you all

The Peace and Grace of our Lord Jesus rests with you all.

Thank you:

Frances – Thank you for being a free distributor of the grace and love that you carry. I love you and look forward to knowing you more. Those beautiful testimonies will not cease in this coming year. Thanks for being special. Your blog is gracious to me.

Lizzie– You know you are blessed. Thanks for pointing your light to my direction. It shines I must say. Little wonder you blog shines as well. Love you

Odunayo– Your comments just makes me smile. I’m just so excited about you. Thank you for standing out on this blog. The Joy that you have is sure to remain with you.

Ujesta– I said I’d call you Favour from now…You have favoured me each time I read your posts and when you comment on mine, It excites me. Thank you for your blog

Tosin –    Chaviva herself. You make me feel like a sister when you comment. I love you dear.

Dare – Ur blog is just so exciting to read. Thanks for making those posts exciting and available. God bless you.

Marriage by the book- These posts are just elevating and rich. Thanks for being a GEM to me.

You all have been very sweet to me, my blog has a meaning because of you. Even though it’s been barely two weeks since I found you ladies, you’ve shown me love even to the extent of appreciating me personally on your individual blogs. It couldn’t have gone any better.

God bless you all and thanks for making my 2013 sweeter than it already was.

There’s definitely more excitement coming from this blog and yours as well in the coming year. I look forward to them. I’ll definitely miss you all…I wish I could get real hugs from you all right now. Well, like lady Frances says to her readers, there’s always the e-Hug (when I read that, It cracked me up), lol. I hereby give you the Hugs via the internet.

*e-Huggs*e-Kisses* muah muah muah to you all.

My Joy is indeed full and I’m glad to have the end of the year filled with love coming from all of you.

To all my readers, Love and Reality wishes you all a very happy New year celebration. Eat, Laugh and Love. Just like you did in Christmas, enjoy your day for you are the reason for the season. Be careful, those of us who drive and make sure to observe the traffic rules oh!, lol…Yes Oh its necessary.

Pls don’t forget to keep and send my share of the New Year Rice and Chicken. For those of you watching your weights, pls don’t deprive yourself of the chop chop, I mean, It’s just one day or two. Be cautious sha,..I cannor shout, before I’ll start receiving mails of how I’m the cause. lol

Happy-New-Year-2014-Picture-Wallpaperhappy_new_year_

I also wanna say a big Thank you to God for all He made me be to everyone via this blog. All the questions He answered through the posts and comments we made. The Holy Ghost is indeed our Helper. It’s been amazing. Thank you for being such a Good God to Us on Love and Reality. We Love you so much.

OWWWKKKK! I have to go now y’all. I leave you with my congratulations and gratitude once again.

Love you plenty plenty,

Kip Illuminating!!!

15 thoughts on “Thank YOU

  1. Oh my word!..*covers face@tardiness*. How did this escape my attention Hannah dear? My apologies.

    Thank you BIGly for that mention last year. I do not take it for granted. Its a pleasure to have partners in God’s business&I’m glad you are onboard.

    I appreciate your affirmation of my blessedness. I never tire of hearing it.

    Bless your heart!

  2. Wow! Hannah, happy new year first of all!
    Our God is amazing, I am watching pastor chris now,guess what one of d scriptires he used is? Joshua 3:7- “and God told Joshua,today I will make magnify you…”
    I checked another version and it was “and God told Joshua,today I will make you GREAT…”
    I had already saved that cuz it rhymed with my personal theme when I heard him say,this is your year of greatness I’d d theme for the year.
    I mean,how awesome is God? Something that has been ringing in my spirit? I have even written my post on it,and then tis confirmed by pastor Chris? This is our year of greatness Hannah, greater and greater things shall abound…
    Oh,thrz no coincedence with God,He orchestrates our paths and thoughts and confirms it. I am so happy and really glad,ur post didn’t just confirm it for me,all things point to it. Our year of greatness,greater things abound.

    1. Frances,..U know after I heard that Word from Pastor,…..I just knew we both were on the right track…..The spirit of God is with us. I’m soo glad we both heard it first hand from Pastor….Its amazing. Its my year of Greatness. I just love God soo much…..Love my pastor,..Love you and I love this beautiful Blog of mine. God is really Great on our behalf. I sooo excited right now….Its indeed my year of Greatness. Glory to God. I love you dear…I’m even more excited for the year now. WOW. Frances thanks for everything. I know I’m on the right track.

      1. And to think that I was just gonna message you straight after the service was concluded about how Pastor just confirmed the theme that we shared together earlier, being about Greatness…..and now I see your message first. I’m really excited…..thanks for not keeping ur spirit quiet. It is indeed our year of Greatness. Our Year of Greatness. Love you dear….enjoy your beautiful day dear…greater things ahead. We’v’re are being magnified by God himself. This is more than Awesome/………..wooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww. Gloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!

  3. Oh Hannah, let me address everything here one by one.*clears throat*
    First,your post just confirmed two things that have been ringing in my spirit.(1) GREATER things ahead! Greater 2014 and beyond,GREATER,GREATER things ahead! Infact let me share two songs I’ve been listening to today,Jekalyn Carr-greater is coming and Tasha Cobbs-greater + Isaiah 43:18-19,forget the former things,God is about to do new things and guess what? Greater things for 2014! Our God doesn’t deal in coincedences,it was no mistake that word was right there in ur post,that’s wat I am working with for 2014,even b4 I step into church tonight.
    Oh b4 I get carried away,the 2nd thing I got from ur post? Testimonies shall not cease in my life,thrz a testimony I am waiting on for my sister right now and as I scrolled thru ur post,I just had a jolt in my spirit,it will come to pass and I will blog about it,I am marking today where I said this.#i believe.

    And unto the many thanks to you for being part of my end of year miracle,the people I met that made 2013 awesome,you are one of those,I can feel that this friendship won’t end here,let’s take it further than blog soon yeah? Cheers to a blessed 2014!
    And I saw lizzie and most of the bloggers I am priveleged to know in your shout out too,remain one person so all of us will be blog family, http://www.eziaha.com
    Check her out if u don’t know her already,let’s be full kindred spirits,yeah? Yes!
    Plus that e hug thing had me laughing out loud here too. Much love babes.

    1. WOW,..this is soo awesome dear….I’m really privileged to have been one of the instruments GOD HAS USED TO CONFIRM these things in your life. Greater…surprising I listened to the Tasha Cobbs song too. I told you in the your last post, I’m excited about your future..and trust me those words are by the spirit. The testimony will abound in TIME. I trust our Father. Thanks dear for everything …love you too and Happy New Year in advance.

I'd love to hear from you

