Hello everyone,

How was your night? for those of us on the same time zone, how has your day been? Well, my day just began, it started off slow but now i’m up and because of the alone time i get to myself, my intelligent head got thinking as usual and with no one to share it with in person right now, I decided my fellow Kings and Queens on this blog should hear it.

Its no news that 2014 is around the corner like an amebor and 2013 is drawing to a close as if it is a curtain, lol, even though that’s all we want, for those of us who are in schImageool for medicine , like my humble self.

I know that if you’re reading this post at this time, you are alive and well, and even if you feel sick or there’s a challenge going on in your life, you are still able to put on a smile and exercise what i’m about to share with you, which is a good thing, so please put a smile on that lovely face of yours, before you read the next sentenceImage. Now we can continue. As I was about to point out, there’s so much anticipation for what the coming year brings, I myself can’t wait to see next year, if not for anything, the holidays i get from school is something i look forward to, lol, I almost started writing out plans. While we are busy thinking about the things we are set to accomplish and so on and so forth, we have to stop for a minute or more, lol, to think about all that Our Lord has done for us, his never failing love, protection and provision and so much more towards us. Common na, Nna and Nne, Oko ati Iyawo, Boy and Girl, Man and Woman, Children and Parents, I know we’ve been buzy rounding off the year, but lets just take a moment to say “THANK YOU LORD FOR EVERYTHING YOU’VE DONE AND BEEN TO ME“. Wow, that was easy, wasn’t it. I know it was because I did that with you as well.

This is the season of thanksgiving and there’s so much to be thankful for. The Psalmist in Psalm 100: says Shout joyfully to the LORD, all the earth. Serve the LORD with gladness; Come before Him with joyful singing. Know that the LORD Himself is God; It is He who has made us, and not we ourselves; We are His people and the sheep of His pasture. Enter His gates with thanksgiving, And His courts with praise. Give thanks to Him; bless His name. For the LORD is good; His loving kindness is everlasting, And His faithfulness to all generations.

What are you thanking God for this year? Let’s have thanksgiving on the comment section of this post or click on I-testify and share your praises to God and testimonies. I myself am thanking God for you our reader for all God did and is still doing for you in 2013. God has been faithful to me and to you, so please type in your comments, like and share this post to everyone you can, It’s still our season of thanksgiving, till the next post, chao.

We are Grateful

I'd love to hear from you

