“I’m tired of everything, I don’t know what else to do”, “Good Morning Cynthia, How are you and everything? Cynthia’s Reply: What is good about today, you pretend as though everything is working well with  you yourself. Please just leave me alone to face my problems”

Here are just a few examples of the way some of us talk, especially when we are faced with the circumstances and challenges of life.

Yes,  we all have or experiences “problems”, but the difference between me and some of us, is the word we use to classify the situation or the circumstance. I, on the other hand, choose to call the “problems” i am faced with, CHALLENGES.

Challenges, i personally love the way Wikipedia defines it,

  •                   A challenge is a general term referring to things that are imbued with a sense of difficulty and victory.

More exciting is the way the bible describes them, Challenges are the only Steps we climb on our way to our Victory.

That said,..we must welcome challenges and stop seeing them as problems but as Opportunities.

So, in these last few days remaining in the year, if u have a challenge I want you to recognize it today, as an Opportunity to become more successful, more victorious than you already are in Christ.

If you are in this category, I’m soo excited for you because indeed there’ll soon be a shout of victory coming from your lips by the Grace of God working on your behalf.

THIS IS ONE REASON TO BE THANKFUL.

On, this blog there is a testimony page titled I-Testify and its on the top right corner of the header. I would love to read your testimonies and of course your comments on this post.

Thank you for your time,..I know you’ve been blessed, see you next time.

kip Illuminating!!!

We are Grateful

I'd love to hear from you

